build: Add rpm target 14/14114/17
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 17:12:13 +0000 (13:12 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 14:03:58 +0000 (10:03 -0400)
commit8b68f1a4e1e3ae06de0d6c5a8af60ef99cacb83a
treedda33e834e60b0999119d02d47e018424b1bfcb5
parent7cc6b97ad26089ecb88019468f3ef7c0222cebe1
build: Add rpm target

Add a top-level makefile target to build RPMs for Red Hat distributions
from the currently checked out commit. The resulting rpms are placed in
the packages/rpmbuild/RPMS/<arch> directory.

The rpm target is intended to be a convenience for testing changes to
the rpm packaging or generating packages for local testing.

Change-Id: Id951eb2b03629be59f6258e89e8356fe1fde1ff5
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14114
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Makefile.in