Linux: include kthread.h before afs includes
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 23:37:00 +0000 (19:37 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 18:15:59 +0000 (11:15 -0700)
commit8b6926e43f31a30a95e5883fd4b9e72924b3371d
tree355f45df28583a90d095214fd5562c3d21df999e
parentec48dca871ef98adb69792a34047c6be5818f1b2
Linux: include kthread.h before afs includes

We need to include kthread.h before the afs standard includes
to avoid clashing with the printf -> printk mapping.

Change-Id: I965916515bd14a5a08b0f280cf8e7f9935d8aa50
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7988
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/afs_call.c