doc: fix a nit in fs_newalias.pod
authorStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 09:11:48 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 15:37:05 +0000 (07:37 -0800)
commit8b8e8c2ab1974ba4c14942cc7bd94aac8602192f
tree6b579d625fb4e58c22ac8ff89f69e20d684e1e2a
parente988aa45d765c935fef4bcd35585d6a3594cc497
doc: fix a nit in fs_newalias.pod

The CAUTIONS section is about fs newalias, not fs newcell.

Change-Id: I16ede184265e03a104fb724bece7fc461ca10415
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10595
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_newalias.pod