libafs: track dynroot locks for cmdebug
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 14:50:16 +0000 (10:50 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 15:44:46 +0000 (08:44 -0700)
commit8ba81c38a5ebe53cb7a12673e7cd100b1dbd29ff
treefa59a9d479e1346c9e3844faf0658f5172be75bd
parentaaa2584c0498037529a30c985ac8a437ec7d842c
libafs: track dynroot locks for cmdebug

the dynroot dir and symlink locks are not currently tracked;
it would be helpful to know when these locks are in play for tracking
contention

Change-Id: Ibe18586fa5d0ef0e3ea9e7153d79ab64df46ebf3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9997
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/afs_callback.c
src/afs/afs_dynroot.c
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h