Fix restorevol sanity check on afs_int32
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 21:29:06 +0000 (14:29 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 15:02:48 +0000 (08:02 -0700)
commit8bf77854874cff730d0cf38a532ebf4ea0f2bc30
tree086da1857f9130d6982f503acf99431e78ad3736
parentd5fb2c2bdccedbd539cb2629cf918d5f37b82c7b
Fix restorevol sanity check on afs_int32

restorevol reads various values of different lengths into an
afs_int32 and does a sanity check to ensure that there is enough
room to store the desired value length.  However, the check was
done against the wrong variable, making it ineffective.

This check is unlikely to ever trigger, but fix it just in case.

Change-Id: Ia81bd9ff9a2ce8e2d93af384c8e8c664f5434d5e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10026
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/volser/restorevol.c