opr: add time initializer macro
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 13:58:12 +0000 (09:58 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 16:56:12 +0000 (09:56 -0700)
commit8c785b74c001e2cbfd1bafb35d2c18c55f287985
treec284f5eaabd9f42c9ab1c245a151f3733a239e66
parent03b87dffee1383c3cd5b1fed0ac3116fd8564187
opr: add time initializer macro

add a macro that can be used to initialize an opr_time

Change-Id: Ib73fc03d8ba333a054fa073153edafb130b2292b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8043
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/opr/opr_time.h