Add braces to avoid a 'dangling else' warning
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 04:57:37 +0000 (23:57 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 18:39:37 +0000 (10:39 -0800)
commit8c937cf95f95581e63df298766f19f14db00a2b9
tree71aa44284f7018060bf257c4942d955f0ad33919
parent17c50911f79382e3ba8960e4b6c122b348e9baef
Add braces to avoid a 'dangling else' warning

Change-Id: I301d7d2473d651002f0bf6baa18906bce6d46497
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10700
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/tools/dumpscan/xf_printf.c