Update CellServDB to 20150119 snapshot
authorStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 09:13:50 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 15:38:22 +0000 (10:38 -0500)
commit8cb4a42496f71c3d47ebe30a96ec33478e203c82
tree166af0831c3c5e412b5245b5e9b2cbee31cc6b1d
parent1cc77cd43732cca1c617db329a71693903d2b699
Update CellServDB to 20150119 snapshot

Update all remaining copies of CellServDB in the tree, and make the
Red Hat packaging use it by default too.

Change-Id: Id915a82b1364ef6e301921e4d3873c7203aef91c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11764
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/WINNT/install/NSIS/CellServDB
src/WINNT/install/wix/CellServDB
src/afsd/CellServDB
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in