Fixed more locations to reflect recent changes
authorJonathan Billings <jsbillin@umich.edu>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 16:00:21 +0000 (12:00 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 16:22:36 +0000 (09:22 -0700)
commit8cca2e64ef6005d2ee050fee5641b16ae43117a9
tree38c7a6095a03a98393b1dff541b9359e7d4d1230
parent8f952a3ebda3567630c94d60877c5c926df98d08
Fixed more locations to reflect recent changes

Moved restorevol man page to base package
Moved state_analyzer man page to server package

Change-Id: I714dd6eca86def48fefc0206c93038ae71415cc9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1795
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in