Windows: RDR_RequestFileExtentsAsync unheld lock
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 14:54:43 +0000 (09:54 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 15:44:48 +0000 (07:44 -0800)
commit8ce811e34379615f942e9ca73d1ba78bfe742042
treed2a7e7e3d4015d556672fa7fa1081b40e6da0e5b
parentac1251ead12434a12fb8e7d6787845f534565039
Windows: RDR_RequestFileExtentsAsync unheld lock

commit 55f5f356af2ef884413bd656f100055741ae871b forgot to remove
a lock_ReleaseWrite(&scp->rw) in RDR_RequestFileExtentsAsync().

Change-Id: I787ceddcada3659c7b2fae9bb90aa005a71d2ceb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6075
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c