Windows: Remove Driver Verifier warning of memory leak
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 10:28:25 +0000 (06:28 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 14:31:08 +0000 (07:31 -0700)
commit8ce8ff9cbf66ad78a9b9dc5871a4bc4f3f9ee15d
tree59ffd6fa14b215914b0d8c32bb9ee84def82e998
parent3a31f5d90c490a23b3f59f50aa9ced63b8cb98af
Windows: Remove Driver Verifier warning of memory leak

Work items are now queued in an AFSRedir.sys data structure
and are not freed when AFSRedirLib.sys is unloaded.  Therefore,
do allocate the memory with AFSLibExAllocatePoolWithTag().
The allocation by AFSLibExAllocatePoolWithTag results in a false
Driver Verifier warning of a memory leak on unload.

Change-Id: I268c4b6d20090e88114456a24b7648eef59f6289
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9641
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSWorker.cpp