rpm: don't package files twice
authorStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Sat, 8 Jan 2011 16:13:27 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 20:27:14 +0000 (12:27 -0800)
commit8d157961e96ec6b504ea40dcef51fb4a8d61d371
treeeaf118fb35bfe5f0ef8445b85adb27597111ab91
parent60322b46755d0bfedc239e3e9287f6ae625cd836
rpm: don't package files twice

The LICENSE and two manpages were included in the main
package as well as one of the others. Remove duplicate entries.

Change-Id: I7626d758a65fe305f18e7cc9099d1fe1b4f86c6f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3628
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in