vos: refactor code
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 17:29:30 +0000 (12:29 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 15:55:33 +0000 (07:55 -0800)
commit8d618dceeefacbeb37c4ef3b1f9a8e80552311aa
tree5326a36e76750fbbae424ebf1b890454644e0996
parent2a4c6c3b9e1dc30d5599e67e02237a1aeef8a0f0
vos: refactor code

change vos to remove lots of duplicated code for volume deletes and clones

Change-Id: I1f39e857de6eefa0d8897e4eb8ece49e4a72f518
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6253
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Alistair Ferguson <alistair.ferguson@mac.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/volser/vsprocs.c