Windows: FileStandardInfo Link count
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 17:21:48 +0000 (13:21 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 06:57:22 +0000 (02:57 -0400)
commit8da84729c8f1e849882aea7b1268c6ac49936f21
tree75e9d4f69992c83c0176dc30fec88ee6349c0a73
parent243537f7071a108950d5442a4f9f7ab0747ca080
Windows: FileStandardInfo Link count

Instead of returning 1 in all cases the ObjectInformation.Links
value should be returned to the caller.

Change-Id: I719bebca9299953c6afc3352117c1e1bf99d63f6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11507
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp