rx: Use native 64bit data counters
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 13:49:59 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 23:21:31 +0000 (16:21 -0700)
commit8e62ddaa3706319b425327b9516c91290274590a
treec230c73ef0a392d3095538594d6168ea8f21157c
parentc83e1ae68022993399402911eab84ee157d34de2
rx: Use native 64bit data counters

Modify the peer, call and rpc_stats structures to use native 64 bit
types for the bytesSent and bytesRcvd data counters. All of our
platforms support native 64bit quantities now, so there's absolutely
no value in rolling our own.

Change-Id: I7c51de73be17821c6472eea535c8476fe0d7a23e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7205
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
12 files changed:
src/libadmin/adminutil/afs_utilAdmin.c
src/libadmin/samples/rxstat_get_peer.c
src/libadmin/samples/rxstat_get_process.c
src/libadmin/test/client.c
src/rx/rx.c
src/rx/rx.h
src/rx/rx_call.c
src/rx/rx_call.h
src/rx/rx_internal.h
src/rx/rx_packet.c
src/rx/rx_peer.h
src/rx/rx_rdwr.c