Some minor rewording and grammatical tweaks of the CellAlias man page
authorJason Edgecombe <jason@rampaginggeek.com>
Sat, 13 Feb 2010 14:16:22 +0000 (09:16 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 12:53:37 +0000 (04:53 -0800)
commit8ea6c727aa60dc60d5bc18a476f673554aaffff5
treee9af3ee65681df60d7be9dd7f858b4fa2ddc250a
parentc892043b9545ce6c87a062546b9cdab48f32186e
Some minor rewording and grammatical tweaks of the CellAlias man page

Added some text that the CellAlias file is only used on Unix.

LICENSE BSD

Change-Id: I913d6a0774240ffc16cf92cfa92c4b2d06f41fd6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1307
Tested-by: Jason Edgecombe <jason@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/man-pages/pod5/CellAlias.pod