afsmonitor: Skip additional bits for large timeval
authorMarc Dionne <marc.dionne@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 21:52:17 +0000 (16:52 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 20:04:41 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
commit8ea75188476edde820ec369039691497057b88ab
tree61a9470a026149775d822a72192e321676f18b38
parent763eb16380986959aeb8c2cc6111f1d9cdb7b17d
afsmonitor: Skip additional bits for large timeval

When the timeval structure uses 64-bit values for sec and usec,
64 extra bits need to be skipped in the input for every time value
that is parsed.  There's a remaining assumption in this part of the
code that the time values received from the server are 32-bits, but
after decoding they will always have the local size which may well
be 64-bits.

Change-Id: Iaf52df8f9da1146807dddc1c44a9e52e83654d9c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10592
Reviewed-by: Daria Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afsmonitor/afsmonitor.c