Revert "osi_UFSOpen returns struct osi_file *"
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 22:50:41 +0000 (17:50 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 03:40:42 +0000 (19:40 -0800)
commit8ebade0e67c62335416ba3cfd40d19d1e152de02
treeedfac3e2185490a4efface05f2ad61b6e6b0aa12
parent4057a9941b95f7a00c57738c1810ec5abf315e97
Revert "osi_UFSOpen returns struct osi_file *"

This reverts commit 4057a9941b95f7a00c57738c1810ec5abf315e97.

UFSOpen shares a prototype with MemCacheOpen because of the
afs_cacheOps structure.  This is why a void * is used.
Revert until a more complete fix can be submitted that adresses
the memcache case as well.

Change-Id: I2e259c08a0bfbc695260c981d29319c2bb7c93dd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/865
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
14 files changed:
src/afs/AIX/osi_file.c
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_file.c
src/afs/FBSD/osi_file.c
src/afs/HPUX/osi_file.c
src/afs/IRIX/osi_file.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_file.c
src/afs/LINUX24/osi_file.c
src/afs/NBSD/osi_file.c
src/afs/OBSD/osi_file.c
src/afs/SOLARIS/osi_file.c
src/afs/UKERNEL/afs_usrops.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_read.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_write.c
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h