libafs: fix Afs_syscall definition for UKERNEL
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 00:38:34 +0000 (19:38 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 28 May 2013 14:26:38 +0000 (07:26 -0700)
commit8ebe4ecac6d208a84c56ab5c08abf430145c6281
tree89f0023265454e8c9e01f363d74938766d46ada6
parenteb7b3dac482ed0427b6e618bf60507a7a1a99769
libafs: fix Afs_syscall definition for UKERNEL

For the UKERNEL case, Afs_syscall is prototyped and used as (void).
Make the function definition use the void keyword to avoid a warning
about an old style definition.

Change-Id: Ic22f58a6c646d6f557e5891ce2ed51fba50fba35
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9402
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/afs_syscall.c