Add PIC variant for libuafs
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 19:11:02 +0000 (13:11 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 18:45:09 +0000 (10:45 -0800)
commit8eca6a1153eb7768c2f29ea2d48f01f6988cbfe3
treeca25596e054173f7828dec43e6603a950e9c0c96
parentadca541d70ef2e9d87b000ad570440a13e431014
Add PIC variant for libuafs

Build a libuafs that is built with PIC, so it can be used in shared
libraries on all platforms. Also build PIC variants for libafsutil and
libcmd, since we need them for a PIC libuafs anyway.

Change-Id: I017fa22c3b4dd661123ea92da7b3e5b69ee5c170
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3896
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
16 files changed:
src/cf/osconf.m4
src/cmd/Makefile.in
src/config/Makefile.config.in
src/libuafs/Makefile.common.in
src/libuafs/MakefileProto.AIX.in
src/libuafs/MakefileProto.DARWIN.in
src/libuafs/MakefileProto.DFBSD.in
src/libuafs/MakefileProto.DUX.in
src/libuafs/MakefileProto.FBSD.in
src/libuafs/MakefileProto.HPUX.in
src/libuafs/MakefileProto.IRIX.in
src/libuafs/MakefileProto.LINUX.in
src/libuafs/MakefileProto.NBSD.in
src/libuafs/MakefileProto.OBSD.in
src/libuafs/MakefileProto.SOLARIS.in
src/util/Makefile.in