opr: avoid empty nonnull argument index lists 76/13276/3
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 19:18:50 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 12:42:19 +0000 (08:42 -0400)
commit8ecc4976b83a034263b348d1b001dda378b26932
tree5a77b511ce18713553fabeed57cccb3913e577bc
parentf9b3cf888304d42c2a1a8472fdeeab68a7347859
opr: avoid empty nonnull argument index lists

Commit 71dc077831d339fc5822f2c2c79b65afe14b12f8 changed the AFS_NONULL
macro in opr.h to fix a build error on windows by adding an empty
argument index list.

However, Solaris compilers do not support empty parameter lists.
Specify the argument index to allow so nonnull function attributes can
be supported on Solaris.

Change-Id: I3e629868374eb6484923c253da2cdd1d8eacdb2f
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13276
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/opr/opr.h