Windows: Move AFSVolume functions to new file
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 23:58:12 +0000 (19:58 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 17:13:12 +0000 (10:13 -0700)
commit8f04ab0b61d3b254d187b6c057c781ba9ebd7a0d
tree0d4eba32a8088c614aa40829fb4d24509b530e4d
parent7cfbfc3d2c8157978d2faaf55ce88c9ada88ffac
Windows: Move AFSVolume functions to new file

In an effort to declutter AFSFcbSupport.cpp, move AFSVolume
functions to a new source file, AFSVolume.cpp.

Change-Id: I663352d7bc4004c41bbab55fdf5bd8e36b373cf9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9697
Reviewed-by: Peter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFcbSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSVolume.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/Include/AFSCommon.h
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/sources