util: add defines for ktime never and now values 10/13310/2
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 16:03:30 +0000 (12:03 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 02:27:24 +0000 (22:27 -0400)
commit8f314560c9b00acb63e1929503f6bf2e43bb1ff6
tree465b769c3936517bfd9ebe8467b31758626aebcb
parent800318b43fdf461ad95cd7f3940718f3f0a609a7
util: add defines for ktime never and now values

Add preprocessor symbolic names for ktime values representing never and
right now.  The names are intended to be consistent with the ktime date
never value definition.  This commit does not make any functional
change.

Change-Id: Ia6735b585e50aeb018481f76552fbb4f607b8529
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13310
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/util/ktime.c
src/util/ktime.h