Packaging support for MacOS X 10.10 "Yosemite"
authorChrister Grafström <christer.grafstrom@ltu.se>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 07:05:06 +0000 (08:05 +0100)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 18:19:42 +0000 (14:19 -0400)
commit8f630226f6f1f73a4d816b72caab3bb1e4620312
tree8ad5ef480c59759527211d2c045865bf03811183
parent4109785a891d802194ad11edb600a61de316d262
Packaging support for MacOS X 10.10 "Yosemite"

This is just the packaging part of the patch submitted in the
RT ticket. The configuration part is in the preceding change.

FIXES 131946

Change-Id: Ic5b200b1f54d7f9f9552b0f9e2b881c3f0af9bc2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11561
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/packaging/MacOS/InstallationCheck.14 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/packaging/MacOS/InstallationCheck.strings.14 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/packaging/MacOS/ReadMe.rtf.14 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/packaging/MacOS/buildpkg.sh.in