tubik: Link with libafsauthent
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 6 Dec 2010 21:41:33 +0000 (15:41 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 7 Dec 2010 05:37:23 +0000 (21:37 -0800)
commit8f7ae51c6145f4c284298a1dcc6efd5562246243
tree8f7cb6f0c37443b91bc40759ea86d0aa71bc229e
parent2a64776a50591323ba909fcbcaf39a2893e5238c
tubik: Link with libafsauthent

libubik_pthread.a requires libafsauthent.a, since we make use of
afsconf_* functions. Add libafsauthent to LIBS and make tubik depend
on it.

Remove linking to liblwp while we're here, as we should not be using
any LWP code.

Change-Id: Ie028fedfbc3e7a8a78dc69a2c38be99eb72602da
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3464
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Makefile.in
src/tubik/Makefile.in