Windows: No VLDB server blocking probes
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 02:31:04 +0000 (22:31 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 04:25:00 +0000 (21:25 -0700)
commit8ff703fcbb93399f12fb3210b729f82fb43f0ed1
tree30765217fb689eb95457612c91fc74c89ad6505d
parentceeb0474578914a64cc938e52533e6c7911396b2
Windows: No VLDB server blocking probes

Now that we have background probes, use them for VLDB server probes.

Change-Id: Ib160ec5ae702065f410e85ae949ae13a02c425e8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7854
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_vnodeops.c