lwp: Don't cast returns from malloc()
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 11:33:28 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 24 May 2012 16:08:42 +0000 (09:08 -0700)
commit900f7cc5f7c0b35a8efebc6c7166efa7625a0493
tree97cdb68654b4ee7c3e3ae996b9318d68ecc4e7d6
parent3613d41515438a5615c3ffcdde5616c5f4e1c6ae
lwp: Don't cast returns from malloc()

malloc() returns a (void *) on all of our current platforms. So,
don't bother casting the return value before assigning it - it is
unnecessary noise.

Change-Id: Ie41f7b831f0ba70796649e2493e014fe44f1c39e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7467
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/lwp/iomgr.c
src/lwp/lwp.c
src/lwp/lwp_nt.c
src/lwp/rw.c
src/lwp/test/selclient.c
src/lwp/test/selserver.c
src/lwp/test/testlwp.c
src/lwp/timer.c