ubik: Defer updateUbikNetworkAddress until after RX startup
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 01:24:34 +0000 (21:24 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 00:36:47 +0000 (17:36 -0700)
commit9020e6e2f0357b1082705dcaa6626573433969ec
tree1ce0bc1478858815f6c05dbb3a304aecbd9c07de
parent89cdb34920e2e01adf045611ffd4d94abdbef87a
ubik: Defer updateUbikNetworkAddress until after RX startup

The beacon package initialization has been moved to precede starting
RX services, but the broadcast of addresses to other servers should
be deferred until after RX is started.

Make updateUbikNetworkAddress an exported function and call it
from the general initilization sequence.

Change-Id: I903398ed275f460cc8373340eed9dac6a560e1da
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4525
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/ubik/beacon.c
src/ubik/ubik.c
src/ubik/ubik.p.h