doc: fs manpage fixes
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 20:59:51 +0000 (15:59 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 12:09:26 +0000 (04:09 -0800)
commit90398d078755e84b9c1b0864485744473f0316f9
tree3f9cd8396547a9af18418aab34f2b281d8a393db
parent202c1018b1b8646083368d55ed0dae64229b6a8b
doc: fs manpage fixes

 - fs_whichcell: Fix formatting typo

 - fs_setcbaddr: Change -host to -addr

 - Add missing -help to fs_setcbaddr and fs_rxstatproc

 - fs_getfid: Add missing -literal to synopsis

 - fs_exportafs: List on/off options in single =item. Doing this in
   two separate consecutive =items confuses the manpage generator.

 - fs_exportafs: Add missing -clipags and -pagcb

Change-Id: I4e986543292f1000fc00456fde486d7da573c9c3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10396
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_exportafs.pod
doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_getfid.pod
doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_rxstatproc.pod
doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_setcbaddr.pod
doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_whichcell.pod