vlserver: Use correct memsets in vlentry convertor
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 19 May 2011 17:56:27 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 14:00:32 +0000 (07:00 -0700)
commit90507fcb104313154679f89ac22c1947c713a65d
tree4ed1c1ee826d786b8842e7e871aeb2ff0a6c3fdb
parent41dc2509ba87c1778f02b4e0a1d24953e7956226
vlserver: Use correct memsets in vlentry convertor

The various vlentry_to_<blah> conversion functions have obviously
been copy and pasted from each other. However, the size of the
structure which is being zeroed has not been updated when we are
zeroing different structures. Fix this, so that we always clear all
of the structure that we are filling.

Change-Id: Ic822e1d2b17494574074c332c7680e94d4701c66
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4773
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vlserver/vlprocs.c