doc: missing $DBTOEPUB variable in the Makefile
authorchas williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 14:29:31 +0000 (10:29 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 19:53:58 +0000 (12:53 -0700)
commit90681a59bac641c4c4d70c0bb500845be3577c33
tree98a1c3412c504e314fd2043e7c0698030092e732
parent597de25969ebdeaafb7390984b5ce2c8782fd557
doc: missing $DBTOEPUB variable in the Makefile

Change-Id: I623859ae58fea6a602221ca5d111605004b4a27f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5256
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
doc/xml/UserGuide/Makefile.in