roken: rk_strdup rk_wcsdup exports
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 14:19:07 +0000 (10:19 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 21:48:13 +0000 (14:48 -0700)
commit907dbac89cfde3d3663c14fa17ca5ac9ced5a846
tree5762e0ff54072c3a7bdee560981d8696400acc02
parentcabfe32c335002d2cfc77481c33d091cc7fd0dda
roken: rk_strdup rk_wcsdup exports

Change-Id: Iee3670ddf86599dd81f1247a9f8cfafcbc6e1e8f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7847
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/roken/afsroken.def