Comment out opr_AssertionFailed from afsrpc.def 16/13216/3
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:39:47 +0000 (08:39 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 16:48:02 +0000 (12:48 -0400)
commit907e09ff2b7e86005765a594db27e1df194ec204
tree672cc994b0792477e8ba5f5f7b013b20b398dd01
parent94f1c1e2a7125e93ed49de31522be806af28626b
Comment out opr_AssertionFailed from afsrpc.def

Apparently the Windows utilities link opr.lib directly, so this
caused a "multiply defined symbol" error.

Change-Id: I0499f789a493960b99052e00763703698b3f9517
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13216
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/libafsrpc/afsrpc.def