generated target updates
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 20:09:09 +0000 (16:09 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 13:32:15 +0000 (06:32 -0700)
commit909639448ec803ee68f41dbacdd87eb516e0354a
treed350912a19985bc24d773fd84dda677a5f4ced16
parent338014a231235fe25116b09c1e8978db2db1dbb3
generated target updates

tweak what's needed to build helper binaries for cross-compile

Change-Id: Ib476716e1e32444f0b2aeb8cb8a1e91ab49471de
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8173
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Makefile.in
src/lwp/Makefile.in