relocate old afs docs to doc/txt 62/12662/2
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 04:12:05 +0000 (00:12 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 23:39:43 +0000 (19:39 -0400)
commit90acda692a589eb177dc5dee99490947106f8141
tree94b82f1763151472cc537df0ce0536e466c4c861
parent5a88209a0ff0cefb7ec1a810e25011ee9795d2fe
relocate old afs docs to doc/txt

Move the afs/DOC files to the top-leve doc/txt directory, since this has
become the home for developer oriented documentation.

Change-Id: I128d338c69534b4ee6043105a7cfd390b280afe3
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12662
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
doc/txt/afs_rwlocks [moved from src/afs/DOC/afs_rwlocks with 100% similarity]
doc/txt/file-reorg [moved from src/afs/DOC/file-reorg with 100% similarity]
doc/txt/vm-integration [moved from src/afs/DOC/vm-integration with 100% similarity]