roken: Prefix getopt and getprogname
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 1 Apr 2012 19:15:35 +0000 (15:15 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 20:39:04 +0000 (13:39 -0700)
commit91303604f69a317b12e22b02f74a572573c8f3ca
tree61400e7637357293b2a5ed6c35ebb565a8c1708f
parent80ec5db21d6395c29d5433541a2d9d63c975782f
roken: Prefix getopt and getprogname

The roken symbols for getopt and getprogname are now prefixed with
'rk_'. Fix the map file so it lists the correct symbols.

Change-Id: I61adba7d5bec3e86b8e29d1eefda23df4ef91988
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7010
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/roken/librokenafs.map