Cleanup vestiges of old shared library build directories 45/14045/2
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 18:40:28 +0000 (13:40 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 02:53:26 +0000 (21:53 -0500)
commit914193fa31af1f2aa9d755ce2215608b643053d0
tree98ec7725bb767ab8bf5f5cf6919a220c356f7d19
parent832d0ab3124c481858bc8f440309d431cc74331f
Cleanup vestiges of old shared library build directories

Remove traces of the old shlibrpc and shlibafsauthent build directories,
which are no longer needed since the conversion to libtool for building
shared libraries.

Change-Id: I8dbfdf9908b4a5527470b7cb4b969e7a160cdd51
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14045
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
doc/doxygen/Doxyfile.in
src/config/NTMakefile
src/rx/Makefile.in
src/shlibafsrpc/.gitignore [deleted file]