Set a storeOps storeproc for the memcache case
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 1 Apr 2010 02:28:10 +0000 (22:28 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 1 Apr 2010 02:50:02 +0000 (19:50 -0700)
commit91450a968df15b6134ab2cef49e5f4a3679735c8
tree5fc8329a0b3e3de892b973b76fed54069d710a31
parent709315400c9735a2360e01c927e5a3816a5dc2d3
Set a storeOps storeproc for the memcache case

Finish fixing the bug from 34ffc9cd that 57d8e454 only partially
fixed -- set a storeOps.storeproc element in rxfs_storeMemOps
as well as in rxfs_storeOps.  This eliminates a NULL/uninitialized
memory dereference.

Change-Id: I9fe0fb147222b8f7a5a76c9ada9ca93f53ce1fa7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1677
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c