tests: Use a real IP address for the test cell
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 31 May 2011 08:27:57 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 7 Jun 2011 14:51:15 +0000 (07:51 -0700)
commit91de2dd08727f4cd1da124c4966d7a41a7ab99cf
tree5434949a75517c2ad1f433127b6f0d76c9b2de6a
parent954aa2338ce3fbaee81defe45a4d99da69d0baf7
tests: Use a real IP address for the test cell

When creating the test CellServDB, use the IP address of the machine
that we are running on, rather than 127.0.0.1. This makes it possible
to actually start up ubik servers using this CellServDB.

Change-Id: Iec0be80921dd1f01825177562f8a3dcc59400b9a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4808
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
tests/common/config.c