manpage correction for restorevol -file option
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 19:22:29 +0000 (15:22 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 20:12:32 +0000 (13:12 -0700)
commit92ff0028f2e6a2f24dd5369f9b31e9852bf92abc
tree25c7fe6a62566e5b60b77fdbf15c32517c5bfd98
parent31bb2e5eb5feb9c8e84d17b49fe70268127cdd43
manpage correction for restorevol -file option

The restorevol -file option specifies which file to read.

Change-Id: I5c03eaaf8bf82fc6d3fb83ff08e8278257e7b65f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2728
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/man-pages/pod1/restorevol.pod