viced: Enforce lwps limit for -L
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 19:13:31 +0000 (13:13 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 16:56:34 +0000 (08:56 -0800)
commit9315c66f15fb0d178e1c322cf14c0d64eea46c65
tree22d68b0e9b296a871b37a85648d50619bf43a9a3
parent687fe37614a6f5f9083818931b72ac326eaee43a
viced: Enforce lwps limit for -L

Previously, we only enforced the calculated lwp/thread maximum when
the -p argument was specified. When -L was specified, we set lwps to
128, which can be over the max of (effectively)
MAX_FILESERVER_THREAD-FILESERVER_HELPER_THREADS, depending on the
value of MAX_FILESERVER_THREAD.

Instead, enforce the lwps min/max after all code to set the lwps has
run.

Change-Id: Ia9fc29855e74631509ea558cfe1b17fcf46e900e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3903
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/viced/viced.c