tests: Fix error in man check specification
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 10:50:09 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 05:26:31 +0000 (22:26 -0700)
commit9376f75beca80af69c5437de4023c32646e702b8
tree97e6c2a2967b23ff5b3de32766b979ce6f256a68
parentf02c3d40cb25d5d7b0c184a6822a21e1ddebf4d5
tests: Fix error in man check specification

The kas manual test is kauth/kas-man, not kauth/kas

Change-Id: I714cbbf78af7f8e99ec52d9c0f173df3f6ae18c5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5030
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
tests/TESTS