macos: add support for MacOS 10.15 68/13668/7
authorMarcio Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 14:34:08 +0000 (06:34 -0800)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 15:47:06 +0000 (10:47 -0500)
commit93815caabc92acc6edc62b72805b44d2e46748cf
tree38ec80293c8664f7e6dcd42fe4f5e8a55132de59
parentd4302d42149988fa6d04d626967063dfa916c9fd
macos: add support for MacOS 10.15

This commit introduces the new set of changes / files required to
successfully build the OpenAFS source code on OS X 10.15 "Catalina".

Change-Id: I849d4c837bf9ae36fe5c33356bc1c66a2fc513ac
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13668
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/cf/sysname.m4
src/config/afs_sysnames.h
src/config/param.x86_darwin_190.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libafs/MakefileProto.DARWIN.in
src/libafs/afs.x86_darwin_190.plist.in [new file with mode: 0644]