tabular_output: don't leak table struct on error exit
authorGarrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 04:41:05 +0000 (00:41 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 18:49:56 +0000 (11:49 -0700)
commit93aa733909e72da4a67ef8422070f417cd12b1d8
tree3b910bc3f06d62756f81fd220c7d6e24bb11e77c
parentff217dec93c9b46a2f161bea5439d5a41337bf51
tabular_output: don't leak table struct on error exit

The caller is almost certainly going to exit when we return, but
all the same, don't leak the table description structure in the
error exit.  Makes the static analyzer happier.

Change-Id: I55e986a3601968751921ee38badf5bb86cd3174f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7870
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Alistair Ferguson <alistair.ferguson@mac.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/util/tabular_output.c