salvager: Whitespace formatting
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 22:51:40 +0000 (17:51 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 12:49:14 +0000 (05:49 -0700)
commit93b0e0d50fb14561ca2b8b0c20876826335ec1ab
tree6042bf4ae7d6ef0c8d4035b1a9fd6bf6fef0c09e
parent2bbba424ad6728a221688f782b4df90bf6da4a63
salvager: Whitespace formatting

The whitespace here is pretty weird. Clean it up a little.

Change-Id: Ia558d453301ee1231cfb21ee87dc7f190dc905d7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10311
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/vol/vol-salvage.c