LINUX: Avoid 'wakeup' define
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 16:31:29 +0000 (11:31 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 03:44:50 +0000 (20:44 -0700)
commit94115df4352b872ae096977d9a77fad935864688
treeb3b086b010f4583b1b1df769abc9ec21d2b3e628
parent179096d9b2c461f02236bbf670b46597ff2d4c3c
LINUX: Avoid 'wakeup' define

Make 'wakeup' a static inline function instead of redefining 'wakeup',
so we can use the keyword 'wakeup' elsewhere.

Specifically, 'wakeup' is used in some Linux kernel structures, so
redefining it can confuse some things.

Change-Id: I462903099426b4d2e940e749dd958e03a04f7eb1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8149
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_machdep.h