Windows: Release Notes Updates
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 18:42:08 +0000 (13:42 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 19:28:07 +0000 (11:28 -0800)
commit942dae0dd02f2e222ace5d003b1c55397a4018ff
tree1646ce77b9adc4cbeac244be9ce0052993d65cb8
parent57316878e03691f7e320013b21f0c7640877e11e
Windows: Release Notes Updates

Updates for 1.7.3.

Grammar improvements.

Reformatting.

Change-Id: Iff829f343e0140943495a19406746b30a70ed235
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6222
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
doc/xml/ReleaseNotesWindows/relnotes.xml
doc/xml/ReleaseNotesWindows/relnotes03.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]