vol_split: Recover from stream open failure
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 6 Dec 2010 22:11:24 +0000 (16:11 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 7 Dec 2010 05:37:50 +0000 (21:37 -0800)
commit94591a635bdd23ba74298c64273d4688405aa370
tree1a8c6470f027944331710dd0a6a42b386e49845f
parent8f7ae51c6145f4c284298a1dcc6efd5562246243
vol_split: Recover from stream open failure

Make sure we go through the error recovery code when we can't create a
stream, instead of just returning without cleaning up.

Change-Id: Ie3a5be9a81b36624a7d49958233c42e82a0e4bfa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3466
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/volser/vol_split.c