libafs: log server errors on hard mount retry
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 18:42:24 +0000 (14:42 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 1 May 2012 07:14:33 +0000 (00:14 -0700)
commit94a8ce970d57498583e249ea61725fce1ee53a50
tree3be71c86b345090d0c686daac9738dffca71dd09
parent07ff10c7fc194ee503b52691da000ab2c69d0fb1
libafs: log server errors on hard mount retry

Save the last errors seen during a request and log those
errors if a hard-mount retry is done.

Change-Id: I65e41207c5f667c41c7f9cf459243118e5baa074
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7275
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/afs.h
src/afs/afs_analyze.c