pam: Password is const in setcred
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 18:53:52 +0000 (13:53 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 04:49:46 +0000 (21:49 -0700)
commit94a9b2afd82b6729ddceb7ef736ddeb039e0ae1b
treea1d10cc53f010867295ebd469173da8865d1194b
parent8836c7ca6ab7ac4915a0282ad840bb45b8785906
pam: Password is const in setcred

afs_setcred.c gets the "password" pointer from pam_get_data, which
always gives a const pointer (unlike pam_get_item used in afs_auth.c
&c, which sometimes gives a const or not-const pointer, depending on
the PAM implementation).

So, declare password const, to get better type checking.

Change-Id: Ic34ffa54bf0bcc19c8ed3cddc9ee1384ee2dd8f0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4553
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/pam/afs_setcred.c